Skip to main content

Since 1918, regional offices have played an integral role in fulfilling the FTC’s consumer protection and competition missions. Currently, eight regional offices covering seven geographic regions conduct investigations and litigation; provide local outreach to consumers and industry; and build partnerships with local, state, regional, and cross-border law enforcement authorities. Read more about the FTC’s regional offices by clicking on the map below.

Regional Offices

Select a State

Join us at the FTC!

View our open positions