Southeast Region

Atlanta skyline

Cindy Liebes, Director

The Southeast Region serves the residents of the following states:

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee.

The FTC has developed resource guides to help consumers find the appropriate agencies to contact about consumer-related matters. These guides contain lists of nonprofit, state and local agencies for the states listed above.

The address is:

Southeast Region
Federal Trade Commission
Suite 1500
225 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta GA 30303

For Consumer Complaints contact the Consumer Response Center:

By phone: toll free 877-FTC-HELP (382-4357); 9:00 am to 8:00 pm Eastern Time, Monday through Friday;
By mail: Consumer Response Center, Federal Trade Commission, 600 Pennsylvania Ave, NW, Washington, DC 20580; or through the Internet, using the online complaint form.