Bureau and Office Directors

Bureau Directors

  • Ian R. Conner, Director, Bureau of Competition
  • Daniel Kaufman, Acting Director, Bureau of Consumer Protection
  • Michael Vita, Acting Director, Bureau of Economics

Office Directors

  • David B Robbins, Executive Director
  • Reilly Dolan, Acting General Counsel 
  • Randy Tritell, Director, Office of International Affairs
  • Sarah Mackey, Acting Director, Office of Policy Planning
  • Cathy MacFarlane, Director, Office of Public Affairs