Consumer Sentinel Network Data Contributors

AARP Fraud Watch Network
Alaska Attorney General
Canada Competition Bureau
Colorado Attorney General
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
Council for Better Business Bureaus
Green Dot Corporation
Hawaii Office of Consumer Protection
Homeowners Preservation Foundation
Idaho Attorney General
Indiana Attorney General
Iowa Attorney General
Los Angeles County Department of Consumer and Business Affairs
Louisiana Attorney General
Maine Attorney General
Massachusetts Attorney General
Michigan Attorney General
Microsoft Corporation Cyber Crime Center
Mississippi Attorney General
MoneyGram International
Montana Department of Justice
National Consumers League
Nebraska Attorney General
Nevada Attorney General
Nevada Department of Business and Industry
New York State Attorney General
North Carolina Department of Justice
Ohio Attorney General
Oregon Department of Justice
Pennsylvania Attorney General
Publishers Clearing House
South Carolina Department of Consumer Affairs
Tennessee Division of Consumer Affairs
U.S. Department of Defense
U.S. Department of Education
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
U.S. Postal Inspection Service
Washington State Attorney General
Western Union Company
Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection
Xerox Corporation

In addition, the following entities refer complaints to the FTC:

Catholic Charities USA
Connecticut Department of Consumer Affairs
Financial Fraud Enforcement Task Force
Scam Detector
U.S. Customs and Border Protection
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Inspector General
U.S. Department of Justice, Disaster Fraud Task Force
U.S. Department of Justice, Executive Office for Immigration Review
U.S. Department of the Treasury, Internal Revenue Service
U.S. Senate Special Committee on Aging