Federal Trade Commission Bureau of Consumer Protection

ftc.gov/complaint 877-FTC-HELP

File a Complaint

Updated 2/24/2021

Acting Director Acting Deputy Director Deputy Director Daniel Kaufman Frank Gorman Counsel to the Director **Acting Chief of Staff** Robin Moore Melissa Dickey Leah Frazier Benjamin Rossen **Assistant Director for Chief Litigation Counsel** Matthew Wernz **Regional Operations** Rebecca Unruh Bikram Bandy **Division of** Division of **Enforcement Financial** Litigation Marketing **Advertising** Consumer **Privacy & Consumer & Practices Practices Technology Practices Business** Response & Identity **Operations** Protection Education **Associate Director** & Analysis **Associate Director Associate Director** Associate Director Malini Mithal Associate Director James Kohm **Associate Director** Lois Greisman Serena Viswanathan **Associate Director** Associate Director Assistant Directors Maneesha Mithal **Assistant Directors** Laura DeMartino **Assistant Directors Assistant Directors** Jennifer Leach Monica Vaca Sandy Brown **Assistant Directors** Laura Koss **Assistant Directors** Will Maxson Rich Cleland **Assistant Director** Assistant Directors Heather Allen Mark Eichorn Doug Wolfe **Hugh Huettner** Dotan Weinman Tawana Davis Karen Hobbs **Aaron Hutchinson** Nikhil Singhvi Amanda Basta Bob Schoshinski Elizabeth Kwok Kathleen Daffan Rick Quaresima **Chief of Staff** Chief of Staff Maria Mayo Kristin Cohen **Chief of Staff** (acting) Andrew Johnson Stephanie Rosenthal **Chief of Staff** Carolyn Hann Katherine McCarron **Northeast** Northwest **East Central** Midwest Southeast Western Western Southwest Region Region Region Region Region Region Region Region (Los Angeles) (Cleveland) (Chicago) (New York) (Seattle) (San Francisco) (Atlanta) (Dallas) **Regional Director Regional Director** Jonathan Steiger **Todd Kossow** William Efron Chuck Harwood Anna Burns Dama Brown Maricela Segura Thomas N. Dahdouh **Assistant Regional Assistant Regional** Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Larissa Bungo Jason Adler Deborah Marrone Tina Kondo Nicholas May Jim Elliott Faye Chen Barnouw Kerry O'Brien