National Do Not Call Registry Developments

Media Advisory

The Federal Trade Commission will hold a press conference to announce the latest developments regarding the National Do Not Call Registry.


Timothy J. Muris, Chairman
Federal Trade Commission

Michael K. Powell, Chairman
Federal Communications Commission


12:30 p.m.
FTC Headquarters
600 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Room 432
Washington, DC


Office of Public Affairs

NOTE: Reporters unable to attend the event may call in. The call-in information is as follows:

Dial-in Number: 888-757-3036
Confirmation Number: 19723693
Chairperson: Bruce Jennings

Contact Information