Western Region

Thomas Dahdouh, Director

The Western Region has two offices serving the residents of the following states:

Arizona, Northern California, Southern California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada and Utah.

The FTC has developed resource guides to help consumers find the appropriate agencies to contact about consumer-related matters. These guides contain lists of nonprofit, state and local agencies for the states listed above.

The addresses are:

Western Region
Federal Trade Commission
901 Market Street, Suite 570
San Francisco CA 94103
Western Region
Federal Trade Commission
10990 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 400
Los Angeles CA 90024

For Consumer Complaints contact the Consumer Response Center:

By phone: toll free 877-FTC-HELP (382-4357); 9:00 am to 8:00 pm Eastern Time, Monday through Friday;

By mail: Consumer Response Center, Federal Trade Commission, 600 Pennsylvania Ave, NW, Washington DC 20580; or through the Internet, using the online complaint form.