

## **Federal Participants**

Federal Trade Commission
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
U.S. Attorney's Office, Southern District of New York
Consumer Protection Branch, Civil Division, U.S. Department of Justice

## **State Attorneys General**

Alabama	Hawaii	Massachusetts	North Carolina	Texas Vermont Virginia Washington
Alaska	Idaho	Minnesota	North Dakota	
Arizona	Illinois	Mississippi	Ohio	
Arkansas	Indiana	Missouri	Oklahoma	
California	lowa	Montana	Oregon	West Virginia Wisconsin District of Columbia
Colorado	Kansas	Nebraska	Pennsylvania	
Connecticut	Kentucky	Nevada	Rhode Island	
Delaware	Louisiana	New Hampshire	South Carolina	
Florida	Maine	New Mexico	South Dakota	
Georgia	Maryland	New York	Tennessee	

## **State Regulatory Agencies**

Arizona Department of Financial Institutions

Colorado Department of Law, Consumer Credit Unit

Connecticut Department of Banking

Florida Office of Financial Regulation

Idaho Department of Finance

Maine Bureau of Consumer Credit Protection

Maryland Office of the Commissioner of Financial Regulation

Massachusetts Division of Banks

Minnesota Department of Commerce

**Nevada Financial Institutions Division** 

New Mexico Regulation & Licensing Department, Financial Institutions Division

New York State Department of Financial Services

North Dakota Department of Financial Institutions

Rhode Island Division of Banking

South Carolina Department of Consumer Affairs

Washington State Department of Licensing

Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions

## **Other Participants**

California State Bar, Los Angeles County Department of Consumer and Business Affairs, New York City Department of Consumer Affairs, Service Alberta (Canada)

